Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors

KC Nayfield |  President

Michael Engiles | Vice President

Sandy Mozo |  Treasurer

Kim Garrison |  Secretary

Gerry Mulligan

Gary Kuhl

James Powell

Susan Shipp

Jeff Rundell

Lace Blue-McLean


Mailing Address

Friends of Crystal River NWRC
1502 SE Kings Bay Drive
Crystal River, Florida 34429

Phone: 352-634-0020
E-Mail: [email protected]

Contact Us